.

You Can Watch "Long Island Medium," & Pretty Soon You'll Be Able To Read Her, Too

02/21/2013

Long-island-medium_320Fans of Theresa Caputo and Long Island Medium should be pretty happy about this one: Theresa's just signed with publishing imprint Atria Books to release her epic tome There’s More To Life Than This: Healing Messages, Remarkable Stories, and Insight About the Other Side. The book will include personal anecdotes and past readings, and should be out later this year.

And let's face it, Caputo's book may be the closest any of us will ever come to her. She's currently got a four year waiting list.

Thankfully, Long Island Medium returns to TLC this March.

About the Blog

This is the place for the scoop on TLC shows and talent, the latest story we're captivated by, the viral video we just had to share. The new things we're talking about now.
Advertisement

Archives

Advertisement

shows

 

video

 

mobile

social

Twitter
Facebook
YouTube
Pinterest
Instagram
Google+

our sites

shop

corporate